Day One Hundred Sixty Eight ~

 

4 responses

  1. Hmmm, I don’t know where that is either. You’re stumping me a lot lately 🙂

    July 3, 2012 at 7:47 pm

    • Ha! It’s in the Cancer Survivors Park on 1st St. and Mcdowell. I encountered it on my way to Giant Coffee… it’s right outside. Don’t know much more about it tho.

      July 4, 2012 at 7:45 pm

  2. Me encanta! I love it!
    I love every single color that you captured in this photo, and the perspective makes it very interesting 🙂

    July 4, 2012 at 10:59 am

  3. lovely photo and kudos to the artist

    July 21, 2012 at 8:36 pm

Leave a Reply

