Day Ninety Two ~ Palm Sunday

… at the Scottsdale Quarter

10 responses

  1. Wow! This took my breath away.

    April 1, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    • This was my first time to the Scottsdale Quarter…I’m a diehard Kierland Commons fanatic and was somewhat cynical of the newbie on the block, but I must admit, it has it’s appeal…

      April 1, 2012 at 10:11 pm

      • I haven’t been there yet. Like you, Kierland has been my go-to spot. I will have to check out Scottsdale Quarter.

        April 2, 2012 at 9:12 am

  2. Great shot…love the leading lines

    April 3, 2012 at 1:10 am

  3. Great image! I love how you’ve ‘over-exposed’ the palm fronds… this is quite breathtaking!

    April 3, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    • Thank you Veronica! I did “push” the exposure and I liked it that way… glad you appreciate the effect. 🙂

      April 3, 2012 at 9:48 pm

  4. That’s really pretty. I do think Kierland is a little prettier than the Quarter but I guess I’m not a north Scottsdale girl at heart anyway. Give me CenPho, downtown, any day 🙂

    April 4, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    • Oh yes, hands down, CenPho is best!

      April 4, 2012 at 9:34 pm

Leave a Reply

